Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
7/8th Boys BB @ Newport
-
Tue, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 5
Pmscal Frozen Jr Play Performance
-
PHS
Sat, Mar 7
Pmscal Frozen Jr Play Performance
-
PHS
Pmscal Frozen Jr Play Performance
-
PHS,
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
7/8th Boys BB vs. La Creole
-
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pmscal Philomath Middle School
  • Philomath Middle School Athletics