Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
7/8th Boys BB vs. Talmadge
-
Philomath
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
7/8th Boys Basketball @ Stayton
-
Stayton Middle School, 1021 Shaff Rd SE, Stayton, OR 97383, USA
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
7/8th Boys Basketball @ Newport
-
Newport, OR, USA
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
7/8th Boys Basketball vs. Sweet Home
-
Philomath
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Boys Basketball Photos
-
Pmscal Valentine's Dance
-
PMS
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
7/8th Boys Basketball @ French Prairie
-
French Prairie Middle School, 1025 N Boones Ferry Rd, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
7/8th Boys Basketball @ LaCreole
-
LaCreole Middle School, 701 SE Lacreole Dr, Dallas, OR 97338, USA
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8th Boys Basketball @ Lebanon
-
Seven Oak Middle School, 550 Cascade Dr, Lebanon, OR 97355, USA
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Pmscal Drama-Thon
-
PHS
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Pmscal Drama-Thon
-
PHS
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8th Boys Basketball @ Sweet Home
-
Sweet Home, OR, USA
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Pmscal Aladdin Jr. Tea Party
-
PHS Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pmscal Philomath Middle School
  • Philomath Middle School Athletics