Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Archery
-
Thu, Apr 4
Track Meet @ PHS
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Archery
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Archery
-
Track Meet @ Silverton
-
Silverton Middle School, 714 Schlador St, Silverton, OR 97381, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Track Meet @ PHS
-
Wed, Apr 24
Archery
-
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Philomath Middle School
  • Philomath Middle School Athletics