Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
4A All State Meeting
-
Auditorium & Activities Room
Mon, May 27
Phscal Bible (SALT) Club Meeting
-
Room 331
Phscal Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 28
Phscal Girls Circle Meeting
-
Community Conference Room
Phscal Link Crew May Play Day
-
Library/Media Center
Dance Team Tryouts
-
Main Gym
Phscal Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Phscal Powder Tuff Practice
-
Main Gym
Phscal PMS Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 29
G & L Group
-
Community Conference Room
Phscal Awards Assembly
-
Auditorium
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Room 334
Phscal Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Phscal ASB Luau
-
Clemens Field
Phscal Senior All Night Party Meeting
-
Community Conference Room
Thu, May 30
Phscal Life Skills Field Trip
-
Splash! at Lively Park, 6100 Thurston Rd, Springfield, OR 97478, USA
Phscal Science Field Trip
-
Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Room 337
Phscal Spring Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Phscal Powder Tuff Practice
-
Main Gym
Phscal Powder Tuff Practice
-
Main Gym
Fri, May 31
Phscal Mess Assembly
-
Clemens Field
Sports Physicals
-
Philomath High School, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Phscal Powder Tuff Game & Outdoor Dance
-
Power Tuff Game: Main Gym / Outdoor Dance: TBD
Phscal Spring Play Performance
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1
Basketball Summer Tournament
-
Auxiliary & Main Gyms
Phscal Spring Play Performance
-
Auditorium
Phscal Spring Play Performance
-
Auditorium
Sun, Jun 2
Basketball Summer Tournament
-
Auxiliary & Main Gyms
Phscal Baccalaureate
-
AUditorium
Mon, Jun 3
Spring Football Camp (9th - 12th Grades)
-
Clemens Field
Phscal GBX Game
-
Main Gym & Auxiliary Gym
Baseball Awards Night
-
Varsity Baseball Field
Track & Field Awards
-
Auditorium, Community Conference Room, & Library/Media Center
Tue, Jun 4
Phscal National Honor Society Meeting
-
Library / Media Center
Phscal Culinary Luncheon
-
Room 333
Phscal Yearbook Distribution
-
Auditorium
Spring Football Camp
-
Clemens Field
Phscal Band & Choir Awards Night
-
Auditorium
Wed, Jun 5
G & L Group
-
Community Conference Room
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Room 334
Spring Football Camp
-
Clemens Field
GBX Game
-
Main Gym & Auxiliary Gym
Phscal Awards Convocation
-
Auditorium
Thu, Jun 6
JV/V Basketball
Philomath High School
Phscal Little Warrior Preschool Graduation
-
Philomath City Park
Spring Football Camp
-
Clemens Field
Cross Country Informational Meeting
-
Track
Fri, Jun 7
Phscal Jostens Gown Delivery
-
Athletics Entrance Hallway
Phscal Senior Parade
-
Phscal Graduation Practice
-
Clemens Field & Library
Sat, Jun 8
Phscal Graduation
-
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Phscal Senior All Night Party
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Phscal Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Philomath Booster Club Meeting
-
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Jun 11
JV/V Boys Basketball
Philomath High School, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Phscal Last Day of School - 1/2 day
-
Phscal Fall Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Phscal Boys Basketball Summer Games
-
Auxiliary & Main Gyms
Wed, Jun 12
Youth Basketball Camp
-
Auxiliary & Main Gyms
Fri, Jun 14
Youth Basketball Camp
-
Auxiliary & Main Gyms
Sat, Jun 15
Boys Basketball Summer Tournament
-
Auxiliary & Main Gyms
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Girls Basketball Summer League @ Grants Pass
-
Grants Pass High School, 830 NE 9th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Phscal Miller Timber Fire School
-
Track, Auditorium, Library, and Rooms: 330,
Youth Baseball Camp
-
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Jun 18
Girls Basketball Summer League @ Grants Pass
-
Grants Pass High School, 830 NE 9th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Phscal Miller Timber Fire School
-
Track, Auditorium, Library, and Rooms: 330,
Youth Baseball Camp
-
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Wed, Jun 19
Girls Basketball Summer League @ Grants Pass
-
Grants Pass High School, 830 NE 9th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Phscal Miller Timber Fire School
-
Track, Auditorium, Library, and Rooms: 330,
Youth Baseball Camp
-
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Girls Basketball Summer League @ Grants Pass
-
Grants Pass High School, 830 NE 9th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Phscal Miller Timber Fire School
-
Track, Auditorium, Library, and Rooms: 330,
Youth Baseball Camp
-
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Fri, Jun 21
Phscal Miller Timber Fire School
-
Track, Auditorium, Library, and Rooms: 330,
Sun, Jun 23
Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Mon, Jun 24
Gold Medal Squared Volleyball Camp
-
Main Gym
Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Sat, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Sun, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Wed, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Fireworks Fundraiser
-
Beggs Tire & Wheel, 838 Main St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Thu, Jul 4
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Fri, Jul 5
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Summer School
-
Philomath High School Library
Sat, Jul 6
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal Office Closure
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Phscal Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Athletics
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Philomath High School Counseling