Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
JV & JV2 Volleyball vs Sweet Home
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Football @ Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove High School, 1375 S River Rd, Cottage Grove, OR 97424, USA
Varsity Volleyball vs Sweet Home
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Mar 30
Girls Varsity Soccer @ Stayton
Stayton High School, 757 W Locust St, Stayton, OR 97383, USA
Wed, Mar 31
JV & JV2 Volleyball vs Stayton
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Varsity Volleyball vs Stayton
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Thu, Apr 1
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Cascade
Cascade High School, 10226 Marion Rd SE, Turner, OR 97392, USA
Fri, Apr 2
JV Volleyball vs Cascade
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Varsity Volleyball vs Cascade
Philomath High School
Sat, Apr 3
Cross Country @ OWC XC Meet
Sweet Home, OR, USA
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Cascade (@ Crescent Valley)
Crescent Valley High School
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Crescent Valley
Crescent Valley High School, 4444 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR 97330, USA
Football vs Stayton
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Mon, Apr 12
V Softball @ Sisters
Sisters High School, 1700 McKinney Butte Rd, Sisters, OR 97759, USA
Phscal Philomath Booster Club Meeting* (See details)
-
Community Conference Room
Tue, Apr 13
Boys Tennis @ Madras
Madras High School
Girls Tennis vs Madras
Philomath High School
Wed, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal LBCC Math 111 Final
-
Activities Room
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis vs Estacada
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis @ Estacada
Estacada High School, 355 NE 6th Ave, Estacada, OR 97023, USA
Fri, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs Sisters (Double Header)
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis @ North Marion
North Marion High School, 20167 Grim Rd NE, Aurora, OR 97002, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs Sweet Home
Philomath High School
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts JV & V Softball @ Stayton
Stayton High School, 757 W Locust St, Stayton, OR 97383, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV & V Baseball @ Banks
Banks High School, 13050 NW Main St, Banks, OR 97106, USA
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis vs Molalla
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis @ Molalla
Molalla High School, 357 E Francis St, Molalla, OR 97038, USA
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball vs Harrisburg
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis vs Sisters
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis @ Sisters
Sisters High School, 1700 McKinney Butte Rd, Sisters, OR 97759, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV & V Softball @ Woodburn
Woodburn High School, 1785 N Front St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis vs Corbett
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis vs Woodburn
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis @ Woodburn
Woodburn High School, 1785 N Front St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis @ Stayton
Stayton High School, 757 W Locust St, Stayton, OR 97383, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis vs Stayton
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal State Ensemble Contest
Mt. Hood Community College, 26000 SE Stark St, Gresham, OR 97030, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Tennis @ Cascade
Cascade High School, 10226 Marion Rd SE, Turner, OR 97392, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Tennis vs Cascade
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Sat, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Phscal State Solo Contest
Pacific University, 2043 College Way, Forest Grove, OR 97116, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Philomath Invite (Track & Field)
Philomath High School, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV Softball @ Thurston (Double Header)
Thurston High School, 333 58th St, Springfield, OR 97478, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Phscal Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Athletics
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Philomath High School Counseling