Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Pescal 4th Grade Swimming
-
Philomath Clemens Community Swimming Pool, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Pescal Staff vs. 4th grade hoops
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Pescal 4th Grade Swimming
-
Philomath Clemens Community Swimming Pool, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Pescal Parent Club Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 10
Pescal District Band Concert
-
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Pescal Hearing Screenings
-
Pescal 4th Grade Swimming
-
Philomath Clemens Community Swimming Pool, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Pescal 4th Grade Swimming
-
Philomath Clemens Community Swimming Pool, 2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4