Philomath School District - Events

Print Element

Events

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Pescal Dental Sealants
-
Phscal Bible (SALT) Club Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 6
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Philomath Samaritan Awards
-
Phscal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Docal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Thu, Feb 7
Phscal Winter Sports Pep Rally
-
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Bescal Field Trip-LBCC Play
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Docal Budget Work Session #1
-
Docal Board Special Session
-
Fri, Feb 8
Pescal Talent Show
-
Pmscal Valentine's Dance
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Phscal Bible (SALT) Club Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 12
Phscal Girls Circle Meeting
-
Phscal National Honor Society Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Pescal Parent Club Meeting
-
Phscal Robotics Club Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 13
Phscal AVID Field Trip
-
Phscal Health Occupations Field Trip
-
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Phscal Senior All Night Party Meeting
-
Phscal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Docal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Thu, Feb 14
Phscal My Future, My Choice Meeting
-
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Bescal Valentines Party
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
4H Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Club Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Feb 19
Phscal Girls Circle Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 20
Phscal OWC Theater/Drama Showcase
-
Phscal TAG Meeting
-
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Phscal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Docal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Thu, Feb 21
Pmscal Life Skills Field Trip
-
Phscal Life Skills Prom Field Trip
-
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Pescal Gallery Night
-
Docal School Board meeting
-
Fri, Feb 22
Phscal Forestry Field Trip
-
Pmscal Drama-Thon
-
Sat, Feb 23
Pmscal Drama-Thon
-
Youth Basketball Tournament
-
Sun, Feb 24
Youth Basketball Tournament
-
Mon, Feb 25
Phscal ASB Pancake Breakfast
-
Phscal Bible (SALT) Club Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 26
Phscal OSU High School Choral Festival
-
Phscal Girls Circle Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 27
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
PMS Play Rehearsal
-
Phscal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Docal EBAC/Nutrition Extension Class
-
Thu, Feb 28
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Pmscal Aladdin Jr. Tea Party
-
Sat, Mar 2