Philomath School District - Events

Print Element

Events

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Tue, Aug 13
Phscal 12th Grade Registration
-
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Wed, Aug 14
Phscal 11th Grade Registration
-
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Thu, Aug 15
Phscal 10th Grade Registration
-
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Phscal 9th Grade Registration
-
Fri, Aug 16
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Docal School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Pmscal New Student Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Phscal District In-Service
-
Docal District In-Service
-
Tue, Aug 27
Phscal PEA Meeting
-
Docal PEA Meeting
-
Cpscal 1st Grade Meet the Teacher
-
Sat, Aug 31