Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Cpscal BOOK FAIR
Clemens Primary School, 535 S 19th St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Cpscal Kinder Family Lunch Day
Clemens Primary School, 535 S 19th St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Tue, Dec 3
Cpscal BOOK FAIR
Clemens Primary School, 535 S 19th St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Wed, Dec 4
Cpscal BOOK FAIR
Clemens Primary School, 535 S 19th St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Thu, Dec 5
Cpscal BOOK FAIR
Clemens Primary School, 535 S 19th St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Cpscal BOOK FAIR
Clemens Primary School, 535 S 19th St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Cpscal Principal's Reading Challenge
-
G2 Fun Zone, 2095 14th Ave SE, Albany, OR 97322, USA
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Cpscal Kinders to Storybook Land
-
Linn County Fairgrounds, 3700 Knox Butte Rd E, Albany, OR 97322, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cpscal Clemens Primary School