Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Tue, Aug 13
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Wed, Aug 14
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Thu, Aug 15
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Fri, Aug 16
Cpscal Safety Town
-
Cpscal Jumpstart
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cpscal Clemens Primary School