Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Cpscal Kinders to Science Center
-
Eugene Science Center, 2300 Leo Harris Pkwy, Eugene, OR 97401, USA
Thu, May 30
Cpscal 1st Grade to Philomath Library
-
Fri, May 31
Cpscal MR. Brown to PES
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Cpscal KG Field Day 1:00 - 2:30
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Cpscal KG Park Picnic 12:00 - 2:15
-
Philomath City Park, 299 S 23rd St, Philomath, OR 97370, USA
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cpscal Clemens Primary School