Calendars

The event calendar below shows all of the events from each school, including the district events. There are also links to each schools' calendars and the District Calendar.

District Calendar - Printable

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Bridge Program
-
Tue, Aug 30
Bridge Program
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Senior Presentation
-
Chess Club Meeting
-
Pride Club Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 13
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
Green Team Meeting
-
National Honor Society Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 14
Racial Equity Club Meeting
-
Driver's Education Class
-
CPS Open House
-
Open House
-
Thu, Sep 15
Coffee with the Principal
-
Principal Advisory Group
-
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Regular PSD Board Meeting
-
Regular PSD Board Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Chess Club Meeting
-
Pride Club Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 20
Green Team Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 21
Powder Puff Coaches' Meeting
-
Racial Equity Club Meeting
-
Driver's Education Class
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Chess Club Meeting
-
Pride Club Meeting
-
Sunshine Committee Meeting
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Tue, Sep 27
Blodgett Picture Day
-
Green Team Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 28
Powder Puff Players' Meeting
-
Picture Retake/Makeup Day
-
Racial Equity Club Meeting
-
Driver's Education Class
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Thu, Sep 29
ASB Officers' Meeting
-
Principal Advisory Group
-
Art Club Meeting
-
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Fri, Sep 30
0 Period
-
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
3rd Period
-
4th Period
-
5th Period
-
PEP Assembly
-
PHS Play Practice
-
ASB Tailgater
-
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blodgett Elementary School
  • Clemens Primary School
  • District Calendar
  • Philomath Elementary School
  • Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Philomath Middle School