Calendars

The event calendar below shows all of the events from each school, including the district events. There are also links to each schools' calendars and the District Calendar.

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Feb 3
Phscal Senior Meeting
-
Phscal Chess Club Meeting
-
Phscal Film Club
-
Tue, Feb 4
Phscal Superintendent Walkthrough
-
Phscal Spring Play Auditions
-
Phscal Sign Club Meeting
-
Pescal PES 5th Grade to LaSells @OSU
-
Wed, Feb 5
Phscal Spring Play Auditions
-
Phscal Talented & Gifted (TAG) Meeting
-
Phscal Nintendo Club Meeting
-
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 6
Bescal BES to LBCC Play
-
Phscal Health Occupations Field Trip
-
Phscal Spring Play Auditions
-
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 7
Pmscal Quarter 2 Honor Roll Assembly
-
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Phscal Chess Club Meeting
-
Phscal Film Club
-
Phscal Philomath Booster Club Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 11
Phscal Student Council Meeting
-
Phscal Jostens Visit (Stole Ordering)
-
Phscal Sign Club Meeting
-
Phscal National Honor Society Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 12
Phscal Nintendo Club Meeting
-
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Phscal Senior All Night Party Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 13
Phscal Winter Sports PEP Assembly
-
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Phscal Cooperative Strategies Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 15
Phscal Polar Plunge
-
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Phscal Chess Club Meeting
-
Phscal Film Club
-
Docal School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 25
Phscal Sign Club Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 26
Phscal Nintendo Club Meeting
-
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 27
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Pmscal Frozen Jr. Tea Party
-
Pescal OBOB Final School Battle
-
Fri, Feb 28
Pescal PES Character Trait Assembly
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bescal Blodgett Elementary School
  • Cpscal Clemens Primary School
  • Docal District Calendar
  • Pescal Philomath Elementary School
  • Phscal Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Pmscal Philomath Middle School