Calendars

The district calendar shows what days school is in session, holidays, conference and grading days, and school breaks.

The events calendar shows all of the events from each school, including the district events. 

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Next Steps PK
-
Chess Club Meeting
-
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Tue, Apr 30
Next Steps PK
-
Green Team Meeting
-
Kinder Open House
-
Thu, May 2
CPS Dental Screenings
-
Three-Ri-Fic Classes
-
Health Occupations Field Trip
-
Next Steps PK
-
Botany Plant Sale
-
Sat, May 4
Botany Plant Sale
-
Robotics Rummage Sale
-
Busy
-
Sun, May 5
Robotics Rummage Sale
-
Busy
-
Mon, May 6
AP Government & Politics Test
-
Next Steps PK
-
Chess Club Meeting
-
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Senior All Night Party Meeting
-
Tue, May 7
Swimming Lesson
-
Next Steps PK
-
Green Team Meeting
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus Test
-
Next Steps PK
-
Chess Club Meeting
-
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Senior Graduation Auditions
-
Tue, May 14
Swimming Lessons
-
Next Steps PK
-
Green Team Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
Next Steps PK
-
Health Occupations Field Trip
-
SIRC Meeting
-
AP Computer Science Principles
-
SRF Parenting Class in Library
-
Thu, May 16
4th grade Tour
-
Three-Ri-Fic Classes
-
Student of the Month Luncheon
-
Swimming Lessons
-
Next Steps PK
-
OEA Executive Board Meeting
-
PSD Regular Board Meeting
-
Sun, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Busy
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blodgett Elementary School
  • Clemens Primary School
  • District Calendar
  • Philomath Academy
  • Philomath Elementary School
  • Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Philomath Middle School