Calendars

The event calendar below shows all of the events from each school, including the district events. There are also links to each schools' calendars and the District Calendar.

District Calendar - Printable

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Phscal Chess Club Meeting
-
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Phscal Yo Yo Club Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 4
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Docal SEAC Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 5
Phscal POC/Student Equity Group Meeting
-
Phscal Sign Language Club Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 6
Phscal Nintendo Club
-
Phscal POC Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 8
Wildland Firefighter Pack Test
-
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Phscal Forestry Field Trip
-
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Phscal National Honor Society Meeting
-
Phscal Spring Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Jan 12
Phscal ASB Meeting
-
Phscal POC/Student Equity Group Meeting
-
Phscal Sign Language Club Meeting
-
Phscal Spring Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Jan 13
Phscal Nintendo Club
-
Phscal POC Meeting
-
Phscal Spring Musical Auditions
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Phscal Gender Rights Club Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 19
Phscal POC/Student Equity Group Meeting
-
Phscal Sign Language Club Meeting
-
Booster Club Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 20
Phscal Nintendo Club
-
Phscal POC Meeting
-
Docal Regular School Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 21
Docal District CPI Training
-
Sat, Jan 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bescal Blodgett Elementary School
  • Cpscal Clemens Primary School
  • Docal District Calendar
  • Pescal Philomath Elementary School
  • Phscal Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Pmscal Philomath Middle School