Calendars

The event calendar below shows all of the events from each school, including the district events. There are also links to each schools' calendars and the District Calendar.

District Calendar - Printable

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Aug 8
Summer Food Program @ Clemens
-
Tue, Aug 9
Summer Food Program @ Clemens
-
Special Board Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 10
Summer Food Program @ Clemens
-
Thu, Aug 11
Summer Food Program @ Clemens
-
Fri, Aug 12
Summer Food Program @ Clemens
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Bridge Program
-
Jump Start
-
Summer Food Program @ Clemens
-
Lit Camp
-
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blodgett Elementary School
  • Clemens Primary School
  • District Calendar
  • Philomath Elementary School
  • Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Philomath Middle School