Calendars

The event calendar below shows all of the events from each school, including the district events. There are also links to each schools' calendars and the District Calendar.

District Calendar - Printable

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Phscal Talent Show Meeeting
-
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Phscal Senior All Night Party Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 9
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Phscal Robotics Scrimmage
-
Phscal Snoball Dance
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Phscal Chess Club Meeting
-
Phscal Film Club
-
Phscal Philomath Booster Club Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 14
Phscal Talent Show Auditions
-
Phscal National Honor Society Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 15
Phscal Pride Club Meeting
-
Phscal OSEA Chapter Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 16
Phscal Life Skills Field Trip
-
Phscal Talent Show Auditions
-
Phscal Student of the Month Luncheon
-
Phscal Green Team Meeting
-
Phscal Health Occupations Field Trip
-
Pmscal Talent Show Dress Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 17
Pmscal Talent Show
-
Sat, Jan 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bescal Blodgett Elementary School
  • Cpscal Clemens Primary School
  • Docal District Calendar
  • Pescal Philomath Elementary School
  • Phscal Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Pmscal Philomath Middle School