Calendars

The event calendar below shows all of the events from each school, including the district events. There are also links to each schools' calendars and the District Calendar.

District Calendar - Printable

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Halloween Parade PES
-
Chess Club Meeting
-
Pride Club Meeting
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Tue, Nov 1
Green Team Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 2
BES Retakes
-
Racial Equity Club Meeting
-
Sign Language Club Meeting
-
Driver's Education Class
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Chess Club Meeting
-
Pride Club Meeting
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Tue, Nov 8
Green Team Meeting
-
National Honor Society Meeting
-
STEM Meeting
-
EBAC Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 9
Racial Equity Club Meeting
-
Sign Language Club Meeting
-
PMS Basketball practice
-
Driver's Education Class
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Thu, Nov 10
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Art Club Meeting
-
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Nintendo Club Meeting
-
PES Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Chess Club Meeting
-
Pride Club Meeting
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Philomath Booster Club Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 15
Green Team Meeting
-
PHS Play Practice
-
Wed, Nov 16
ASB Blood Drive
-
Racial Equity Club Meeting
-
Sign Language Club Meeting
-
Wetlands Science Field Trip
-
Driver's Education Class
-
PHS Drama Practice
-
Thu, Nov 17
Coffee with the Principal
-
Principal Advisory Group
-
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
-
Nintendo Club Meeting
-
PHS Play Practice
-
Art Night - Trimester 1
-
Regular PSD Board Meeting
-
Sat, Nov 19
PHS Play Practice
-
PHS Play Practice
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Blodgett Elementary School
  • Clemens Primary School
  • District Calendar
  • Philomath Elementary School
  • Philomath High School Activities
  • Philomath High School Community Events
  • Philomath Middle School